Death Zone

“Death Zone” is taken from Electric Hellrides second album “Praedam” released the 15th of September 2017 on Elhell Records, distributed through Border Music and promoted by Elevation Denmark. The video was shot at the releaseparty at BETA in Copenhagen, Denmark. All editing by Electric Hellride.

Thanks to:
Stefan Hansen (suspension)
Muffe Vulnuz (suspension)
Stefan Grage (hand-held camera)